Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

JOIN A SPORT!
Please see your athletic director to join!!

SEASON/SPORT START DATE REGISTRATION DUE before 3:00PM on:
FALL SPORTS
Flag Football Monday, September 20, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
Boys' Soccer Monday, September 20, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
Girls' Soccer Monday, September 20, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
Volleyball Monday, September 20, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
WINTER SPORTS
Girls' Basketball Monday, November 22, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021
Wrestling Monday, November 22, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021
Boys' Basketball Monday, January 24, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022
SPRING SPORTS
Badminton Monday, April 11, 2022 Friday, April 1, 2022
Baseball Monday, April 11, 2022 Friday, April 1, 2022
Softball Monday, April 11, 2022 Friday, April 1, 2022
Track Monday, March 28, 2022 Friday, March 25, 2022
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
CALENDAR
Calendar
© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies